The Arts & Crafts Club is available for children at the following schools: 

 
 

 

St. Ignatius Catholic Primary School

Monday 17th September  -  Monday 26th November 

Mondays 15:00-16:00

10 week term

£75

 

Ottershaw C of E Infant and Junior School

Tuesday 18th September   - Tuesday 27th November

Tuesdays       Infants 15:05-16:15 / Juniors 15:15-16:15

10 week term

£75

 

Cleves School

Wednesday 12th September  - Wednesday 12th December

Wednesdays Yrs 3-4 15:30-16:30 / Yrs 4-6 16:30-17:30

13 week term

£97.50

 

 

 

Burhill Primary School

Thursday 13th September  - Thursday 6th December 

Thursdays   Infants 15:05-16:15 /  Juniors 15:15-16:15

12 week term

£90

 

 

 

Grovelands Infant and Nursery School

Friday 21st Sep - Friday 30th November 

Fridays 15:00-16:00

10 week term

£75