The Arts & Crafts Club is available for children at the following schools: 

 
 

 

St. Ignatius Catholic Primary School

Monday 18th September -  Monday 27th November

Mondays 15:00-16:00

10 week term

£75

 

Ottershaw C of E Infant and Junior School 

Tuesday 19th September  - Tuesday 28th November

Tuesdays       Infants 15:05-16:15 / Juniors 15:15-16:15

10 week term

£75

 

Cleves School 

Wednesday 13th September - Wednesday 6th December

Wednesdays Yrs 3-4 15:30-16:30 / Yrs 4-6 16:30-17:30     

12 week term

£90

 

 

 

Burhill Primary School

Thursday 21st September - Thursday 14th December

Thursdays   Infants 15:05-16:15 /  Juniors 15:15-16:15

12 week term

£90

 

 

 

Grovelands Infant and Nursery School 

Friday 22nd September - Friday 1st December

Fridays 15:00-16:00

10 week term

£75