The Arts & Crafts Club is available for children at the following schools: 

 
 

 

St. Ignatius Catholic Primary School

Monday 8th January -  Monday 19th March

Mondays 15:00-16:00

10 week term

£75

 

Ottershaw C of E Infant and Junior School

Tuesday 9th January  - Tuesday 20th March

Tuesdays       Infants 15:05-16:15 / Juniors 15:15-16:15

10 week term

£75

 

Cleves School

Wednesday 10th January - Wednesday 28th March

Wednesdays Yrs 3-4 15:30-16:30 / Yrs 4-6 16:30-17:30

11 week term

£82.50

 

 

 

Burhill Primary School

Thursday 11th January - Thursday 22nd March

Thursdays   Infants 15:05-16:15 /  Juniors 15:15-16:15

10 week term

£75

 

 

 

Grovelands Infant and Nursery School

Friday 5th January - Friday 23rd March

Fridays 15:00-16:00

10 week term

£75