The Arts & Crafts Club is available for children at the following schools: 

 
 

 

St. Ignatius Catholic Primary School

Monday 16th April -  Monday 2nd July

Mondays 15:00-16:00

10 week term

£75

 

Ottershaw C of E Infant and Junior School

Tuesday 17th April  - Tuesday 26th June

Tuesdays       Infants 15:05-16:15 / Juniors 15:15-16:15

10 week term

£75

 

Cleves School

Wednesday 18th April - Wednesday 18th July

Wednesdays Yrs 3-4 15:30-16:30 / Yrs 4-6 16:30-17:30

13 week term

£97.50

 

 

 

Burhill Primary School

Thursday 19th April - Thursday 12th July

Thursdays   Infants 15:05-16:15 /  Juniors 15:15-16:15

12 week term

£90

 

 

 

Grovelands Infant and Nursery School

Friday 20th April - Friday 29th June

Fridays 15:00-16:00

10 week term

£75